FAQ / Plans & Subscriptions

What happens if I cancel my plan?

If you cancel your plan, we will stop charging your card (except if there is a remaining usage beyond-quota that has not been paid for).

Your access will continue to work until the last day of the ongoing subscription cycle.

Did you find this page helpful?

We're always looking for advice to help improve our documentation!

Let us know what you think

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more

OK