When you sign up for a paid plan, your card is immediately charged for the amount of the first billing cycle. Your card will then be charged once a month on the renewal day.
If you exceed your monthly quota, we may have to perform additional charges before the end of the billing cycle to make sure your services stay live and to keep your outstanding balance at a reasonable level. Please contact support if you have questions on this: firstname.lastname@example.org
We're always looking for advice to help improve our documentation!